Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomeBoosters
Welcome to the Allen Band Booster Association home page.  We are a non-profit 501(c)3 that supports the Allen Band and Cologuard program at Allen High School.  Our primary focus is to support the students and staff of these fantastic programs.

2018-2019 Board of Directors

Tim Whitmer
President president@allenband.com
Joey Herald 1st VP - Membership membership@allenband.com
Mindye Piepenburg 2nd VP - Ways and Means fundraising@allenband.com
Kevin Purcell 3rd VP - Logistics logistics@allenband.com
Shaunda Douglas 4th VP - Volunteers volunteers@allenband.com
Christina Ku 5th VP - Public Relations publicrelations@allenband.com
Justine Anderson 6th VP - Student Specialties specialtysupport@allenband.com
Christine Allen Treasurer treasurer@allenband.com
Julie Rodriguez Secretary secretary@allenband.com

2018-2019 Standing Committee Chairs

Mickey Deel Patch Committee patches@allenband.com
Heidi Harrison Concessions Committee concessions@allenband.com
Stacia McCracken Food Services foodservices@allenband.com
Tim Bray Prop Committee props@allenband.com
Gus Curzalegui Pit Bull Committee pitbulls@allenband.com
Julie Regh Volunteer Support Committee logisticssupport@allenband.com
Mike McGraw Guard Father Committee guardfathers@allenband.com
Kim Fowler Uniform Committee uniforms@allenband.com
Lauren Manley Communications Committee communications@allenband.com
Stacey McGraw Color Guard Committee colorguard@allenband.com
David Gutierrez Percussion Committee percussionsupport@allenband.com
Neil Fonville Jazz Band Committee jazzbandsupport@allenband.com